Handy Remote + Beta [BETA CLOSED]

RELEASE NOTE

The app is live! Check this topic for more info!

UPDATE NOTE

Thank you everyone who participated in the beta! I’ll be releasing the app soon under a new name, with some more exciting features like script importing and exporting! Keep an eye out for the post about the release very soon.

here’s a sneak peak of the new banner.

Hello! I’m finally ready to release the beta version of an app I’ve been working on for a couple months.

This beta is released exclusively to the Eroscript community.

After being unsatisfied with the basic controls provided by the official Handy app, I’ve decided to make my own that would let anyone create patterns using their phones or tablet touchscreen.

Simply drag your finger and see in real time the pattern that will be sent to your Handy device. This means that you’re no longer confined to the simple strokes the official app provides. You can now create patterns as finely tuned as the ones you find inside funscripts at the tip of your fingers!

Download link at the bottom of this post.

How to use

• Download the app on the google play store
  • Once inside the app, enter your handy connection key on the welcome screen.
    (if you skip this step, you can always add your connection key again in the options menu)
  • Touch your screen and start dragging your fingers up and down,you will see the pattern being drawn.
  • If you create a pattern you enjoy, you can save it using the “Save” button at the bottom.
  • If you want to delete a saved pattern, double click the “delete” button in the pattern directory.

Features

• Live pattern drawing that are sent directly to your device
  • Press the 2x button to double your scripts speed
  • Save scripts for easy access
  • Pause and resume script playback
  • hidden connection key for security

Screenshots

Discord Server

To keep in touch with updates and provide feedback

Download