Kingleon99's - Lua Script Collection [OFS]

:memo: Notes

This is my Personal Lua Script collection, which I’ve been using for a few months now, and I think it’s useful enough to share it online.

You can inform me, If you find any bugs.
(at best a screenshot of the error message or copy and paste the massage)

Don’t forget to assign Hotkeys if you want to get the most out of the script.

Hotkey Instruction

HotKeys

:notebook_with_decorative_cover: History

I am not a Learned Programmer, I just played around with C# for some years and when I saw that you could make your own scripts I was a bit reluctant at first and only used other people’s stuff, but some were too complicated to understand, others didn’t do what I exactly wanted, so I decided to look into Lua and the OFS Extension API and started making my own Scripts, which were individual scripts at the beginning, but it quickly annoyed my how many tabs I had open, so I put them in one Script.

For me they work(most of the time) and are really useful when combined with other people’s scripts.

And I hope they are useful for you too. :grinning:

Changelog

v0.3
First Release
2024-02-21T00:00:00Z

v0.3.1
Improved Limit (was made quite hastily should work better now)
2024-02-21T13:20:00Z

v0.3.2
Improved Equalize
added version text next to Execute Button
2024-02-25T19:00:00Z

v0.4.0
Added count Selected to Switch
Limit now includes first and last Point of the Script
Limit workes now with up and up & down and down movement not just up & down (Doesn’t work with too funky Scripts)
Added Vibrate Function (not as sophisticated as other’s Vibrate Scripts)
2024-03-14T16:00:00Z

v0.4.1
Fixed small mistake which made Switch crash when using First
Changed Vibrates Amount Lower Limit from 3 to 1
Added Function AddMovement
2024-04-01T16:20:00Z

v0.4.2
BPM got a adjustable EndPoint
AddMovement got a LowerLimit (If Speed in the other Direction is lower than LowerSpeed a Point with LowerSpeed is created)