Naughty america scripts

Hi does anyone know how to download the scripts that Naughty America have on their site, i have a subscription but cant download the scripts?

they might be stream only. And according to some at the moment not that good (not my opinion i havent tested them yet so i cant say).

Oh right, i know some from a few years back were rubbish but i thought the new ones were ok, cheers anyway

In Summer I tried a few scripts and you had the choice to either stream the scripts or to download them. For now they seem to be stream only.
My problem now is, I only get the ‘Handy’ option for the Lily Lane VR Scene. I know there where a few more but they’re not showing for me…

Yes it’s a bit naff the NA site, great videos but the site navy is very hit and miss

1 Like

For Quaresma23:
There is a pull down sort for VR videos and then next to it you can sort by Sex Toy Synced.

1 Like

I never noticed that! Thanks!

NAVR free scripts are download-able again. Yeah!

1 Like

How’s the quality of the scripts - IIRC they were reported as pretty bad when they started?

As far as I can tell, the files are there and you can download them. The only trouble is, they are essentially empty outside of a couple lines. There is nothing to them. The device gets no reaction and when you open them up, there is no movements, heat map, or anything.

I’m on a keon but I’ve never had trouble with scripts up til this point.

I downloaded them manually but it gives me “Invalid Funscript Format” after downloading the video and playing them in DeoVr. I made sure they have the same file name as well . Anyone getting similar results? (they are pretty empty just like Cwd mentioned)

edit: the scripts work when the video is played in virtual desktop on the NA website after connecting handy, however fullscreen or a 180 view doesnt work