Need Help Syncing Fleshlight Launch to play videos with Oculus Quest VR

Hi all, Do you guys know the best way step by step to watch vr video files on the Oculus Quest and have the Fleshlight Launch synced with the videos? I’m a bit new at all this. My Quest sees the Launch in the settings under bluetooth. I tried clicking on it but nothing happens it just says paired not connected. On the other hand my Airpods connect with no problems.

1 Like

I think you need to connect the Launch to another device to get it to work like a tablet or phone, I am a little rusty on that set up bc around the same time I got it set up I also purchased the OSR2. Gimme a bit, I will reach out.

1 Like

Try this: Now you can use your Fleshlight Launch KIIROO with the SLR app

Feel free to ask, if you still have problems.

3 Likes

good help guys

@raptureman66 - you also try this step by step fully comprehensive guide using free test samples as well here:

Feel free to ask if you are stuck anywhere at all

3 Likes

thanks for the help! So I am on the part where I just downloaded Whirligig. I can’t seem to find the cog to put it on “side by side”. I was only able to set it to Barrel and 180 degrees…

1 Like

Whirligig is the worst piece of software ever written.

Use the SLR app. It’s a good app but it has horrible documentation - I only figured it out recently.

Here’s what I do to watch VR with funscripts on my Quest.

1. Share your VR video files over DLNA in Windows 10.
  2. Download DeoVR in the Quest app store and go to sexlikereal.com in the DeoVR browser.
  3. Make a free SLR.com account and link it to your handy connection key.
  4. IMPORTANT BUT HARD TO UNDERSTAND PART: Put your funscripts on your actual Quest headset storage in the “Interactive” folder on the root of the device. Make sure the names of the funscripts are the same exact name as the VR video files you’re streaming over DLNA.