Wednesday Wicked and Wet (Game Mod Integration) EARLY ACCESS!

TrailerWednesdayOf-ezgif.com-optiwebp (1)

Hello, This is my first time doing something like this. I came across this game awhile a go and with the collaboration of @to4st on eroscript we managed to brew up this mod for the game. All coding and interface credit for the mod goes entirely to @to4st. What I did was create the scripts for the game. This was the product after a back-and-forth on tweaking and some hiccups along the way. Hope you enjoy!

*NOTE-this was tested with the OSR2 (this may not translate well using a wifi interface such as the handy)

*NOTE- in terms of scripted action mostly everything was scripted except for the teasing portions.

NOTE- this is only the mod, not the game itself. The game version used was 1.0, during testing v 1.1 did work as well. Consider supporting the developers (Project Physalis) at their patreon. If you don’t want to, some google searching will get you what you need ; )*

If you encounter glitches, post it in the comment section. I cant really do anything but to4st should be able to take another look once he’s available.

To install just follow the README file in the zip

This mod will be open to everyone soon (spooky month), you will have early access to the mod on my patreon till then.

https://www.patreon.com/posts/wednesday-wicked-110859389

18 Likes

exicited to see it come out

1 Like

Hi, I signed up for Patreon and tried running the game.
I’ve managed to connect with osr2, but I think there are some parts where the beat is pushed or the stroke isn’t done properly.

@dkskfm That’s why they said:

I’m using osr2 too. But when I chose to apply the 40% script written on readme, the beat fits normally. However, there were cases where 100% scripts moved on their own or didn’t move on their own.

@dkskfm
I had the problem, that the “button press” parts where not loaded because of formatting issues.