What's next after the Handy? Estim? Buttplug?

Hi folks!

I’ve been using the Handy for 1,5 years now with no complains. Love it. I’m always looking for the next thing or to at least add to the Handy experience. Lately Ive been throwing poppers into the mix while using the Handy and funscripts for PMV’s with popper prompts.

So what’s next? I sometimes see stuff like E-Stim and in the ScriptPlayer I can see I can connect to Estim, Funstim and buttplug.

Can anyone explain to me what these things are, what the best products in these categories are, where to get them and how to combine them with the (mostly PMV) funscripts I use with the Handy?

I envision this utopia where the Handy is jerking me off, a buttplug is adding anal feedback and estim is… uhhh… I don’t know what it does, estimming? If anyone could take the time to walk me through all this I’d be very grateful!

For EEstim in combination with Handy, I would say keep it to the butt.
Stimulating the penis while using a stroker makes you lose the sensation of the penile stimulation, same nerves in use.

For highest quality EEstim powerboxes, I guess it is between E-stim Systems 2B vs. Erostek MK-312BT.
2B for a smoother feeling, MK-312BT for a more unfiltered estim.
(There are more powerboxes, but I believe these two are top ranked.)

E-Stim Systems insertables are to my knowledge the top for EEstim buttplugs.

Everyone is different, so it will be varied results for boxes and contacts to use.

Simplest EEstim connection would be 2 CR loops (Conductive Rubber loops), one around the corona and one at the base of the shaft.

Your cock will get numb.

Tri-phase is heavenly. (3 contact points instead of 2/4)

Might take awhile to get used to settings, setups, sensations and getting to EEstim orgasm.

1 Like

@b3p3s