Your Opinion on OSR

I would like to know about one ones like osr I think that’s what its called and ones like it and I would like to know what one is the best i was thinking about the handy. But some say its not that good and i would like to know from personal experience please and thank you

I have been using the handy for almost 2 years now and it is still my go to when masturbating/edging. I have bought the Kiiroo Keon interactive stroker before I bought the Handy and I totally regretted it. Most other interactive toys cannot produce the speeds that the handy can. I have yet to use the OSR2 so I do not have an opinion on that yet, but the handy is easy to clean, easy to maintain, and easy to edge with. I do recommend replacing the original sleeve the handy comes with. With something like the Fleshlight Quickshot or any lightweight sleeves. (The handy seems to struggle with heavier sleeves in my experience)

1 Like

Oh! Also I just checked their website. The handy is on sale for 150 dollars instead of 200!!! GO BUY IT NOW.

went from the keon to the osr2 and the osr2+ is amazing. Maybe not as user friendly when setting up. But the multiaxis functions are very fun and change the experience. more expensive yes but it is faster and with the adapter you load any sleve up to 700g

what about like tempest or the other ones

tempest is the guy who came up with the designs for the osr2+ and SR6

ohhh ok well from what i read the sr6 sounds like the best one

that is the more expensive one like 700-800 USD range, but yes its the most powerful one

does it ever have like a black friday sale or something like that

1 Like

Handy is a great intro to strokers. Easy to use and setup.

OSR2 family is great for those who are a little more tech inclined and have a bit more cash. They are much louder than the Handy though. But are faster, more powerful, more detailed, and more immersive.