🏆 [Announcement] WINNER of December Community Event

I’ve said it earlier and I will say it again.

THANK YOU so much to all the hard working scripters that make this site a possibility. And a double THANK YOU to those scripters that participated in the December Community Event - Hoe Hoe Hoes and A Glam NYE.

Kx0ZjvX

The turnout for the event was HUGE, nearly 50 scripts broke the judge’s penises and caused mass dehydration over the course of December. Thanks to the judges who risked their lives for this event.

@GoonerScriptz
@hifushvu012
@ifap4fun
@burtreynolds

Went way above and beyond all expectations.

After all the judge’s scores were calculated, there was one script that stood head and shoulders above all else.

This is one of the rare moments that a skilled scripter meets an amazing performer, in the prime of their career, and has a perfect theme.

Great work @sentinel - you’ve always been a monumental pillar of the community. I personally remember when I was a HUGE noob here working up the courage to post, you were the one of the first ones to reply with non-snobby help around a stupid question about toy sync delays. Aaand your Nikovako Cyberpunk script will always be one of my favorites of all time. You’re awesome.

As for the 2nd and 3rd place scorers, @ss6speed’s Chloe Temple - ManyVids - Step Bro Christmas Creampie was absolutely amazing and was literally tied with @sentinel’s other script for Kenzie Reeves + Vina Sky - Cum4K - A Very Creamy Xmas (this guy can’t miss).

I guess the only question is - Will @sentinel choose the cash prize, or the Santa g90ak Edition OSR2+!?!?! Reach out to me to collect!

27 Likes

Congrats @sentinel! You deserve every bit of it! :confetti_ball:

And of course big thank you to @g90ak and all the judges for making such an amazing event :clap:

7 Likes

Thanks @g90ak for making this community event & everyone for participating
Congrats @sentinel :tada:

4 Likes

Congrats @sentinel Well worth the win :partying_face: