BETA offer - TRADE OSR2 kits for scripts

As many of you know, I’ve been very thankful to the wonderful community of scripters that makes this entire hobby possible. I’ve been passionate about helping out in any way I can with video hosting and cleanup. I unfortunately don’t have the time to script myself, but am continually thinking of ways to help that is less time and talent intensive as script authoring.

A few months ago, I jumped into 3d printing and have gotten to a place of decent success. I am not an expert by any means, but I’ve been thinking of an offer that can help the community, myself, and reward scripters at the same time.

Eligibility:

• Any scripter on Eroscripts with at least 3 posted quality scripts (no glaring unfixed errors or user feedback).
  • Scripter’s scripts can be for paid, free, or streaming videos, and scripts can be hosted here or linked to a paid site (SLR or RealSync)

Terms:

• Scripter to choose 1 video from a MEGA folder of proposed clips and complete a quality script
  • Proposed clips will be from a variety of actresses and genres to align requests with scripters’ tastes as much as possible
  • I will try to keep the scriptable action to between 15-25 min per clip
  • If a clip cannot be found that matches scripter’s tastes, then we will work together to find one
  • There is no time requirement or due-date for scripters that decide to participate
  • Upon completion of script, I will ship OSR2 parts kit to the scripter via USPS Priority mail
  • Shipping will be free within the US, International shipping will need to be covered by the scripter
  • Script to be posted to Eroscript directly (not linked to a pay script site)

What is included in the “parts kit”:

• All 3D printed parts required to build an OSR2 (printed in PLA+ in either white or black based on what is in stock - scripter will not be able to choose)
  • Pre-programmed ESP32 board (WiFi setup will be required by end user)