DeepMosaics uncensor software

(NOT MY SOFTWARE ALL CREDIT GOES TO HypoX64 (Hypo) · GitHub)Not really software for scripts specifically but software for videos. This program basically tries to uncensor videos which a lot of jav and hentai videos have. What was neat about this is that you can apparently teach the program to do a better job. Im no coder so I cant use this feature :frowning: . I’d figure I’d share this here if anyone wants to maybe use this to uncensor vids on here or even share their training programs they created. This is the original post copy and pasted here: this the the original link for it GitHub - HypoX64/DeepMosaics: Automatically remove the mosaics in images and videos, or add mosaics to them.

English | 中文
You can use it to automatically remove the mosaics in images and videos, or add mosaics to them.
This project is based on “semantic segmentation” and “Image-to-Image Translation”.
Try it at this website!

Examples

origin auto add mosaic auto clean mosaic
image image image
image image image
mosaic image DeepCreamPy ours
image image image
image image image
  • Style Transfer
origin to Van Gogh to winter
image image image

An interesting example:Ricardo Milos to cat

Run DeepMosaics

You can either run DeepMosaics via a pre-built binary package, or from source.

Try it on web

You can simply try to remove the mosaic on the face at this website.

Pre-built binary package

For Windows, we bulid a GUI version for easy testing.
Download this version, and a pre-trained model via [Google Drive] [百度云,提取码1x0a]

Attentions:

• Requires Windows_x86_64, Windows10 is better.

• Different pre-trained models are suitable for different effects.[Introduction to pre-trained models]

• Run time depends on computers performance (GPU version has better performance but requires CUDA to be installed).

• If output video cannot be played, you can try with potplayer.

• GUI version updates slower than source.

Run From Source

Prerequisites

Dependencies