Do scripters have favorite performers , scene types, positions that they like to or consider themselves especially skilled at scripting?

Hello Eroscripts peeps!

I am an overly enthusiastic consumer of so much of the content shared and posted to this forum , I consider you all magicians for effectively bringing videos to life in a way that people could never feel and experience before. I’m a software engineer by trade and appreciate the artistry that goes into a lot of tech applications and believably turning data , values, and inputs into simulated sex has to have its own artistic merits.

So with all that said I am super curious as you create scripts and develop a " style" , fill out your portfolios, and really grow in your craft as a scripter have some of you found types of videos you enjoy or find yourself particularly skilled at ?

Are there positions in videos that you know are your forté?

Is there a video type be it a PMV , a full live-action scene , Hentai in general where you feel like you have developed a few personal tips and signatures htat really make your skills shine .

Am I overthinking lal of this and this is just a hobby / gig for most of you and you don’t spend that much time thinking of scripting as a craft ?

I’m just a curious excitable perverted tech geek and I’d love to know the thoughts of the talented scripters who make this forum so valuable !

1 Like

the first answer yes i do have favorite performers (shalina devine to name but one) 2 reasons i find her really atractive (and that’s important if you have to look at her for 10-15 hours) but also i find the way she moves nice to script.

The position, simply any position where the guy is doing the fucking (we tend to be a little more straight forward with our movements, simple in and out no gyrations) and that is clearly in view.