Does The Handy sync up well with videos here?

So, I’ve been thinking of getting the Handy since it seems to work the best with syncing to videos here. I am very new to scripts.

I have the Keon, however, when I use buttplug desktop and script-player and use a script, the Keon seems to not go smoothly at all, I have seen multiple people running into this problem, with it not following the beat of things at all, and just basically lags and makes it uncomfy

So that is why I wanted to ask if the Handy was actually smoother, and would play scripts better than the Keon, and actually follows the script without much problem. Like follows the beat of the video and such

I hope what I was trying to say made sense
In short, I am curious if the handy is better at following scripts than Keon, and if I should get the Handy

Tips of what programs is good for the handy to play the scripts and vids here would be appreciated too ^•^

Yeah the Handy syncs up great. I believe it’s faster than those toys. It seems like the most common toy among users here.

If you also have VR, Heresphere is a great app. There’s also apps for non-VR but I’m not as knowledgeable about what to recommend.

Ah I see, thank you lots! Would you say that the Handy would work a lot better then the Keon then? Since whenever I use ny Keon with these stuff to sync things. It starts freaking out like it can’t keep up the pace at all.
And what things to use would you recumend for the Handy? Like what apps or tools should I get that allows me to sync the handy with videos? Or at least properly sync them, instead of it being super unsmooth. It might also just be that the Keon is just not smooth at all in general

I use scriptplayer for 2d and vr. Works great! Openfunscripter i use for making/editing scripts.
Both have links here:

Follow the instructions and you should be fine!