Game : Princess of the Ring2

Hi. I was wondering if any Game Mod dev’s could lead me in the right direction to figure out if Toffi’s Princess of the Ring2 game would be able to be used with the Handy and EDI?
Is there a simple way to tell if it could work just like Fallen Angel?

Toffi’s site with all his games:

8 Likes

100% approved! I am going to enhance EDI to include ‘VS Two Channels’ functionality, allowing you to play this game with your bro or your partner.
If anyone is interested in integrate, please contact me.

6 Likes

Yes please, looks like an amazing game to play with the Handy.

So, is there anywhere you could point me that I could begin to learn/start on how to integrate this? I know tech, but I’m not a coder.

Anyone know who did the integration of Fallen Angel? Maybe there’s a place to start.

First step would likely be determining the game engine used, and then seeing if any other games that have been modded already use the same engine.

i do the integration lol

Well in this week i going to create a group or somting to advance in this integration.
everyone interesting in the proyect read this first Easy Device Integration (EDI) integrate your Game NOW!

maybe we can divide labor, no coders can do the compilation video. mark with chapters, another the funscript, etc.

i can check the code to see how integrate, if is very repetitive work like in falen angel, some no coder can help too

3 Likes

is thare a way to make a program that controlls the handy threw a game controler so you can just map anygame to the handy so you can get handy intagration on any rhythm games or any game you want