Hello, I'm new and I need advice

Hello everyone,

I just bought The Handy like a week ago, and I’m just trying to find out all the possible ways to use it.

I have already tested It on PMV and VR too, downloading the video and the FunScripts previously. But now I have the following questions:

1. Is there any kind of PC or Android videogame (maybe VR) to play using The Handy?.

2. Is there any way to reproduce FunScripts in my browser without the need of downloading the video?.

3.How can I create my own FunScripts? It may be fun to give It a try.

1. The quality between free and paid funscripts is really noticiable?.

2. I would appreciate if any expert or old user could give me some tips or ideas.

Congrats to all this forum users, this look like a great community. Thanks you.

2 Likes

Check out https://faptap.net, there are over 1500+ free videos available for your Handy.

3 Likes

There should be, but I have no experience of them so I let others answer that.

Subscription services like SLR (and others) allow you to stream both video and script.
Edit: I forgot about Faptap, which is free, that chris1337 mentioned above.

Look in the how-to section of this forum. There are both video and written guides there.

It depends on the scripter and how paid scripts are made. Hand made paid scripts are mostly made by more experienced scripters, which usually means quality, and some sites have quality control on the scripts prior to release. Other sites use AI for scripting and those are not always good and almost never as good as hand made scripts. Some scripters releasing free scripts here used to do paid scripts before. So you need to try free scripts and learn who does quality work.

See 3 (the guides also contains tips). There are also other threads here with tips if you look for them.

2 Likes