(Yet Another) Unbiased Review of the Syncbot by Iggy

Fair warning, this may not be as detailed towards the design/function as other reviews such as Falafel’s or Slibowitz’s, so if you want to know how it actually works first, go check out theirs. This is an unbiased review, as I purchased a Syncbot myself and did not recieve one from the company. I just wanted to express my feelings and constructive criticism on the toy.

I am not an expert, but I am an engineer and VERY passionate about sex toys and their design.

The Basics (What I used):

• Sync Package lite (not pro)
  • Astroglide lube (I’m not reviewing something using proprietary lube to make it work, needs to use what I typically use)
  • SyncPlayer AND Fun2Sync tool
  • Reviewed IRL, 3D Animation, 2D animation, and Hentai Animation (Episodes), HMV’s
  • Haven’t reviewed, JAV (censored) and VR video

Lets get the GOOD out of the way:

• First, the packaging. The care and quality that V&T have put into the packaging makes it rival the iPhone in the unboxing experience. The packaging was thrilling to open, and with how snug all the items were in even the Lite version, gave the impression that I did not have to worry about any damage being caused in transit. I was also lucky to have mine ship and arrive within a week, results may vary on that.

• Build quality is top tier, this machine feels great to touch and seems durable.

• The Grip/Suction mechanism at the base is great, I enjoy having a toy seem to actually cling to my crotch like a face-hugger and go to town. I do wish that this was also part of the stroking mechanism, but I understand the limitations of the design.

• Battery life is solid, after using it for what seemed like an hour for testing, the battery indicator in SyncPlayer showed around 75%. That is pretty good, especially since they are also pushing a mobile app for videos if you take this to go.